How to Deactivate a User

Last Updated: Aug 31, 2016 11:00AM EDT
If you'd like to deactivate a user, follow these simple instructions:
 
  • Log onto your FingerCheck account and go to the "Setup" tab. From the drop down menu on the top left of the page, select "Security Menu."
  • Click on "Security Users," then select an employee.
  • Scroll down and click "DeActivate." 
  • Click "OK" to deactivate. 
  • The user has been deactivated. To view your deactivated users, simply click on the drop down menu and select "View DeActivated Users."
  • Now you can see the user you just deactivated.
You're finished! 

To learn more about our cost effective and user-friendly cloud-based time and attendance software, check out our website at FingerCheck.com. Interested in our services? Sign up for a 30-day free trial and get started with FingerCheck today.

 
info@fingertecusa.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete